Tags

, , , ,

It’s been a week or so since I last updated. Wow, time has gone quickly and I’ve been busy (and tired). I wanted to show you some photos that I’m entitling “Old and New.” First the floors.

Old Finish

Old Finish

New Finish

New Finish

Then the office. Since we had to move everything for the floors, we decided it was time to combine offices so baby girl could have her space. And since I’ve had three baby showers, she has a LOT of stuff.

Old Craft Room

Old Craft Room

New Office/Craft Room

New Office/Craft Room

And finally, the to do list. I don’t have an “old” photo for this one, but today I finished up another batch of thank-you cards for the above-mentioned baby showers. Only one more big batch to go!

Finished thank-you cards

Finished thank-you cards

And one more just for fun.

20 Weeks

20 Weeks

37 Weeks

37 Weeks

And I thought I was big at 20 weeks…ha! Only 3 weeks until baby comes…

