Tags

, , ,

Here are a few fun photos of what I’ve been working on. As baby approaches, I’ve been doing a few things around the baby’s room including this wall-hanging. The idea came from a baby shower, and I loved it so much I thought it would look cute on the wall as decor. Of course, as she gets a little bigger I’ll put up some newborn clothes she’s outgrown and use these cuties, but I think it’s fun.

Baby clothes wall-hanging

Baby clothes wall-hanging

I have also been working on the last batch of thank-you cards from baby showers. That makes about 70 cards in total. I am so blessed!

Baby shower thank-you

Baby shower thank-you

And now I’m going to try to get some Mother’s Day projects done since I only have a week left… hopefully they turn out cute, and you’ll get to see them after next Sunday!

