Tags

,

How quickly this little one grows. The biggest change for this month is walking. And although I’m a few days late posting this, I’m officially calling her a walker (as of yesterday). It’s like something clicked and she figured out that she could actually GO somewhere on her feet instead of just taking a hesitant step.

Not that she walks everywhere yet, but if she’s standing, she’ll take off and make it at least part of the way across the room.

But the comment I get most about Brynley is, “Wow, she’s busy.” Yes, she is. She doesn’t stay still, so except for a few small moments each day, my cuddle time is gone. And while I miss that, I adore the girl and the fact that she and her sister are really starting to play together. It’s fabulous.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

